Appendix 1

Forum Members eligible to vote

Group	Name	Category of Membership	School/establishment
Primary School Representatives	Lorraine Prescott	Primary Headteacher (Birkenhead S)	St Anne's Catholic
	Sue Ralph	Primary Headteacher (Birkenhead N)	St Michael & All Angels
	John McDonald	Primary Headteacher (Wallasey)	St Alban's Primary
	Kate Ball	Primary Headteacher (Deeside)	Brookdale
	Chris Mervyn	Primary Headteacher (Beb/Brom)	Brackenwood Infant School
	Charlotte Scott	Primary Governor	St George's Primary
	Shaun Allen	Primary Governor	Raeburn Avenue
	Julie Merry	Primary Governor	Overchurch Infants/Cathcart
Secondary School Representatives	Simon Goodwin	Secondary Headteacher	South Wirral High
Special School Representatives	Holly Barker	Special Headteacher	Stanley School
	Paula Wareing	Special Governor	Meadowside School